Title: Westworld
Genre: US Sci-Fi
Series: 3
Episodes: 28
First Transmission: 2016-

See a world in which every human appetite can be indulged without consequence.



Full Episode Guide

Blue episodes rated above par.
Brown episodes rated below par.

Series One

#1 The Original (2016) –
A mysterious Man in Black roams the park, wreaking havoc.
#2 Chestnut (2016) –
Two guests arrive at the park with different expectations.
#3 The Stray (2016) –
Elsie and Stubbs search for a missing host/ Bernard investigates the origins of madness and hallucinations within the hosts.
#4 Dissonance Theory (2016) –
The Man in Black makes a significant discovery.
#5 Contrapasso (2016) –
Dolores, William and Logan are recruited for a dangerous mission.
#6 The Adversary (2016) –
Elsie discovers evidence that could point to sabotage.
#7 Trompe L’Oeil (2106) –
Dolores, William and Lawrence journey into treacherous terrain.
#8 Trace Decay (2106) –
Bernard struggles with a mandate; Maeve looks to change her script; Teddy is jarred by dark memories.
#9 The Well-Tempered Clavier (2016) –
Teddy finds enlightenment, at a price.
#10 The Bicameral Mind (2016) –
Ford unveils his bold new narrative.

Series Two

#11 Journey Into Night (2018) –
The hosts revolt against the guests/ Maeve sets out to find her daughter with some unexpected help.
#12 Reunion (2018) –
Dolores remembers the outside world.
#13 Virtù e Fortuna (2018) –
Dolores makes her next move/ Bernard gets closer to the truth.
#14 The Riddle of the Sphinx (2018) –
An enigmatic figure becomes the center of Delos’ secret project.
#15 Akane No Mai (2018) –
Karl discovers something sinister about the hosts.
#16 Phase Space (2018) –
Elsie gets closer to the truth about Delos.
#17 Les Écorchés (2018) –
The Cradle is under threat.
#18 Kiksuya (2018) –
Maeve’s life hangs in the balance.
#19 Vanishing Point (2018) –
Charlotte plans to kill all the hosts.
#20 The Passenger (2018) –
Everyone converges at the Valley Beyond.

Series Three

#21 Parce Domine (2020) –
Dolores sets out to find the architect of the Rehoboam.
#22 The Winter Line (2020) –
Bernard makes his way back to Westworld.
#23 The Absence of Field (2020) –
Charlotte tangles with reality.
#24 The Mother of Exiles (2020) –
Bernard and Ashley infiltrate a private charity event.
#25 Genre (2020) –
Serac’s past is revealed.
#26 Decoherence (2020) –
The world falls into chaos.
#27 Passed Pawn (2020) –
Caleb gets an insight on the true nature of his past/ Bernard, Stubbs, and William escape from the chaos.
#28 Crisis Theory (2020) –
Dolores’ true intentions are revealed/ Caleb’s role is revealed.