Title: Stranger Things
Genre: US Comedy Drama
: 3
Episodes: 26
First Transmission: 2018-

A fractured family confronts haunting memories of their old home and the terrifying events that drove them from it.



Full Episode Guide

Blue episodes rated above par.
Brown episodes rated below par.

Series One

#1 The Vanishing of Will Byers (2016) –
A young Dungeons and Dragons playing boy named Will disappears.
#2 The Weirdo on Maple Street (2016) –
Mike hides the mysterious girl in his house./ Joyce gets a strange phone call.
#3 Holly, Jolly (2016) –
Joyce is convinced that Will is trying to talk to her.
#4 The Body (2016) –
Joyce tries to connect with her son, still refusing to believe that he is dead.
#5 The Flea and the Acrobat (2016) –
The boys try to locate the “gate” that will take them to Will.
#6 The Monster (2016) –
Hopper and Joyce finally find the truth about the lab’s experiments.
#7 The Bathtub (2016) –
The government comes searching for Eleven who is looking for Will and Barb in the Upside Down.
#8 The Upside Down (2016) –
Nancy and Jonathan prepare to fight the monster.

Series Two

#9 MADMAX (2017) –
The town prepares for Halloween.
#10 Trick or Treat, Freak (2017) –
Will sees something terrible on trick-or-treat night.
#11 The Pollywog (2017) –
Dustin adopts a strange new pet as Eleven grows increasingly impatient. 
#12 Will the Wise (2017) –
Eleven unearths a surprising discovery.
#13 Dig Dug (2017) –
Eleven searches for someone from her past. 
#14 The Spy (2017) –
A shadowy evil grows ever stronger but nobody knows how to stop it.
#15 The Lost Sister (2017) –
Eleven is drawn to a band of violent outcasts and an angry girl with a shadowy past.
#16 The Mind Flayer (2017) –
Will and several others are locked inside the Hawkins lab.
#17 The Gate (2017) –
The survivors turn up the heat on the monstrous force that’s holding Will hostage.

Series Three

#18 Suzie, Do You Copy? (2019) –
It’s Summer: Dustin’s radio picks up a Russian broadcast, and Will senses something is wrong.
#19 The Mall Rats (2019) –
Steve and Robin sign on to a secret mission./ Billy has troubling visions.
#20 The Case of the Missing Lifeguard (2019) –
El and Max go looking for Billy./ Joyce and Hopper return to Hawkins Lab.
#21 The Sauna Test (2019) –
A code red brings the gang back together to face a frighteningly familiar evil.
#22 The Flayed (2019) –
Strange surprises lurk inside an old farmhouse./ The Mind Flayer is gathering strength.
#23 E Pluribus Unum (2019) –
Dr Alexei reveals what the Russians have been building.
#24 The Bite (2019) –
With time running out, Hopper’s crew races back to Hawkins, where El and the kids are preparing for war.
#25 The Battle of Starcourt (2019) –
The Mind Flayer comes to collect and down below, in the dark, the future of the world is at stake.