Title: The Haunting of Hill House
Genre: US Horror
: 1
Episodes: 10
First Transmission: 2018-

A fractured family confronts haunting memories of their old home and the terrifying events that drove them from it.



Full Episode Guide

Blue episodes rated above par.
Brown episodes rated below par.

Series One

#1 Steven Sees a Ghost (2018) –
Steven, an author, receives a call from his sister that triggers a chain of fateful events.
#2 Open Casket (2018) –
A family tragedy reminds Shirley of her first brush with death – and awakes long-dormant fears.
#3 Touch (2018) –
Theo sees shades of herself in a troubled young patient, a girl who’s haunted by the menacing grin of “Mr. Smiley.”
#4 The Twin Thing (2018) –
A frantic Luke tries to save a friend while sensing his twin sister is in danger.
#5 The Bent-Neck Lady (2018) –
A frightening silhouette “the Bent-Neck Lady” is back — and she’s calling Nell home.
#6 Two Storms (2018) –
Hugh flies in for a funeral and comes face to face with his estranged children on a dark, stormy night.
#7 Eulogy (2018) –
As the Crains gather to say their final goodbyes, a flashback exposes a secret in the walls.
#8 Witness Marks (2018) –
A familiar terror revisits Shirley and Theo on Halloween night/ Hugh and Steve search for Luke, who disappeared on a deadly errand.
#9 Screaming Meemies (2018) –
Olivia fears for her children’s safety.
#10 Silence Lay Steadily (2018) –
The Red Room’s contents are finally revealed.