Worst & Best Daredevil Episodes

Title: Daredevil
Genre: US Fantasy
: 3
Episodes: 39
First Transmission: 2015-2018

Matt Murdock is a blind lawyer by day and a vigilante by night. He fights the crime of New York as Daredevil.


Episode Rankings

Use your mouse to hover to see the corresponding episode title –



Full Episode Guide

Blue episodes rated above par.
Brown episodes rated below par.

Series One

#1 Into the Ring (2015) –
Matt Murdock and Foggy Nelson open their law firm and take the case of a woman accused of murder who Matt believes is innocent.
#2 Cut Man (2015) –
Murdock makes a near-fatal error while trying to save a kidnapped boy.
#3 Rabbit in a Snowstorm (2015) –
Murdock takes on a wealthy client.
#4 In the Blood (2015) –
Two Russian brothers working for Fisk strike against Daredevil.
#5 World on Fire (2015) –
Fisk plans to rip Hell’s Kitchen apart.
#6 Condemned (2015) –
Daredevil finds himself trapped in Fisk’s plans.
#7 Stick (2015) –
A figure from Murdock’s past reemerges.
#8 Shadows in the Glass (2015) –
Fisk’s world spins further out of control.
#9 Speak of the Devil (2015) –
Fisk gains the upper hand.
#10 Nelson v. Murdock (2015) –
Foggy and Murdock’s relationship takes a turn for the worst.
#11 The Path of the Righteous (2015) –
Ben and Karen get closer to Fisk’s true past.
#12 The Ones We Leave Behind (2015) –
Fisk seeks revenge.
#13 Daredevil (2015) –
Fisk, Murdock, Foggy, and Karen are forced to play their end games.

Series Two

#14 Bang (2016) –
A new threat to Hell’s Kitchen emerges.
#15 Dogs to a Gunfight (2016) –
The Kitchen’s newest vigilante emerges.
#16 New York’s Finest (2016) –
Daredevil is trapped face-to-face with the Punisher.
#17 Penny and Dime (2016) –
Karen uncovers shocking facts about the Punisher.
#18 Kinbaku (2016) –
A former lover turns Murdock’s world upside down.
#19 Regrets Only (2016) –
A lethal foe returns with a vengeance.
#20 Semper Fidelis (2016) –
Murdock and Foggy take on the DA in the trial of the century.
#21 Guilty as Sin (2016) –
Murdock is delivered shocking revelations about the future of Hell’s Kitchen.
#22 Seven Minutes in Heaven (2016) –
Foggy and Murdock question the future of their firm.
#23 The Man in the Box (2016) –
The Punisher wants revenge.
#24 .380 (2016) –
The Blacksmith needs to be taken down.
#25 The Dark at the End of the Tunnel (2016) – 
Daredevil goes underground to save an old friend. 
#26 A Cold Day in Hell’s Kitchen (2016) –
Daredevil is backed into the ultimate showdown for his own life – and the future of Hell’s Kitchen.

Series Three

#27 Resurrection (2018) –
Fisk plans from behind bars.
#28 Please (2018) –
Fisk makes a deal with the FBI.
#29 No Good Deed (2018) –
Fisk emerges from prison.
#30 Blindsided (2018) –
Matt infiltrates a prison to find information on the Albanians.
#31 The Perfect Game (2018) –
There is a rising backlash over Fisk’s release.
#32 The Devil You Know (2018) –
Driven to the edge, Dex loses his way until he’s offered a lifeline by Fisk.
#33 Aftermath (2018) –
The press crucifies Daredevil after the attack on the Bulletin.
#34 Upstairs/Downstairs (2018) –
Karen concocts a dangerous plan to provoke Fisk.
#35 Revelations (2018) –
Matt learns a shocking truth.
#36 Karen (2018) –
Karen seeks refuge at the church.
#37 Reunion (2018) –
Fisk looks to recover a gift from Vanessa seized during his incarceration.
#38 One Last Shot (2018) –
Fisk’s long-awaited reunion doesn’t go as planned. 
#39 A New Napkin (2018) –
Fisk enacts his endgame.