Worst & Best Filthy Rich and Catflap Episodes

Title: Filthy Rich and Catflap
Genre: Sitcom
Series: 1
Episodes: 6
First Transmission: 1987

Sitcom about three total losers, an actor, an agent and a bodyguard.


Episode Rankings

Use your mouse to hover to see the corresponding episode title –



*The Standard Deviation (SD) of the ratings is a measure of how much spread there is in the numbers. The median represents the middle value of the ratings

The top-rated episode differs from the mean-rated episode by 1.22 standard deviations.

The bottom-rated episode differs from the mean-rated episode by 1.84 standard deviations.


Best Episode #6

Episode #1.6 (1987) – Eddie and Richie go on trial for showing their bare behinds on TV-AM. Filthy gets them off, but then is sentenced to be hanged himself.


Worst Episode #3

Episode #1.3 (1987) – Richie plans a dinner party for his showbiz pals, but neither he nor Eddie has any money to buy food,

Full Episode List

Key:-Blue episodes rated above par. Brown episodes rated above par.

#1 Episode #1.1 (1987)
#2 Episode #1.2 (1987)
#3 Episode #1.3 (1987)
#4 Episode #1.4 (1987)
#5 Episode #1.5 (1987)
#6 Episode #1.6 (1987)